Welcome to Voxtrade

International food management


News

20-jahre-de.png
20-years-en.png


20 years of voxtrade

A company anniversary with a success story

27.11.2017

20 YEARS OF VOXTRADE is not only a reason to rejoice and celebrate it is also an occasion and excellent opportunity for a brief review of the past few years. voxtrade was founded in December 1997, has been supplying quality meat to various countries for 20 years to their complete satisfaction and has thereby lived through many interesting times. The guiding principle for our actions is and was consistent customer orientation and rapid reactions to the ever-changing market requirements. The exchange of knowledge with branch experts from around the globe guarantees constant further development on the market and thus competitive advantages for our customers. During the BSE crisis in 2001, imports from Russia were blocked and we had to focus on other markets, such as Asia. The EU expansion (e.g. Romania, Bulgaria) significantly simplified and shortened document processing at customs. Bans, epidemics and economic crises were unable to put a halt to voxtrade, as

we constantly developed new export markets to use our market opportunities.

On 20 June in the Vienna Museumsquartier [Museum District] voxtrade was distinguished with the Austrian Export Award 2013 for recognition in the retail sector.

We are convinced that new ideas for the future of voxtrade will emerge from these experiences, successes and setbacks of the past few years.

 

A bit of celebrating on an anniversary like this is certainly warranted.

Now that it’s clear that all the efforts have paid off and the company

is right on track, it’s also time to briefl y rejoice and say “THANK YOU!”

to those who’ve remained loyal.



Company

voxtrade stands for personal dedication, excellent international contacts and the long-term satisfaction of its partners.

Brands

The aim of voxtrade GmbH is to improve people’s quality of life with our first class products. We manage our own brands, such as 3 Kronen or Alpenkrone, which are specially tailored to our customers’ individual needs.

Meat

Our meat raw materials make quite an impression with their top quality and highest standards. This enables individually tailored specifications, coordinated to the specific needs of our customers, from the product itself to the packaging units. We look forward to your personal enquiries and are pleased to be of further assistance to you.

Trade goods

In order to provide our customers with a diverse offering, we also offer an extensive range of carefully selected trade goods in addition to our traditional products. Please have a look.

We guarantee quality:

We guarantee the quality and safety of our goods, we are largely responsible for our own quality assurance and monitoring. Exactly defined quality criteria are carried out precisely and meticulously upon the arrival of the deliveries. 



icon1.png

Timely Quality

icon2.png

Quality Management

icon3.png

Warehouse Logistics

icon4.png

Trading Network

icon5.png

International Availability

icon6.png

Food Management



Contact

Telephone:
+43 7242 / 9396-5550

Telefax:
+43 7242 / 9396-495550

E-Mail: IU5HR0hCRGFXTllVU0BFRA9CTkw@nospam

Link to the Austrian Chamber of Commerce regarding company index

Address

voxtrade GmbH
Böhmerwaldstraße 39 A - 4600
Wels / Austria

Terms

General Business Terms & Conditions
We exclusively work on basis our general business terms & conditions:
Download Terms & Conditions

Imprint

Media owner, publisher, publishing house and editorial office: voxtrade GmbH, 3LO6urW-uZyqs6Sorr24ufK-s7E@nospam www.voxtrade.com jurisdiction Wels, FN 165369 s, vat no.: ATU 67052869, Responsible for the content: Oliver Voelk, Photos: voxtrade, Shutterstock Inc., Veer, 123rf, Agrarmarkt Austria, Artstudio Holzinger. Idea, design and artwork: saleaway Marketing & Design GmbH, Linz, www.saleaway.at Subject to changes, errors and misprints.

All Rights Reserved 2015 Voxtrade

empty

Willkommen bei Voxtrade

International food management


News

20-jahre-de.png
20-years-en.png


20 Jahre voxtrade 

Ein Firmenjubiläum mit Erfolgsgeschichte

27.11.2017

20 JAHRE VOXTRADE ist nicht nur ein Grund zur Freude und zum Feiern. Es ist auch ein Anlass und gute Gelegenheit für eine kurze Rückschau über die letzten Jahre. voxtrade wurde im Dezember 1997 gegründet, liefert bereits seit 20 Jahren zur vollsten Zufriedenheit Qualitätsfleisch in verschiedenste Länder und hat dabei viele interessante Zeiten durchlebt.

Richtschnur  für unser Handeln war und ist die konsequente Kundenorientierung und das schnelle Reagieren auf sich verändernde Marktanforderungen. Der Wissensaustausch mit Branchenkennern aus aller Welt gewährleistet eine ständige Weiterentwicklung am Markt und somit Wettbewerbsvorteile für unsere Kunden. Im Zuge der BSE-Krise 2001 wurden die Einfuhren von Russland blockiert und wir mussten unseren Fokus auf andere Märkte, wie etwa Asien richten. Die EU-Erweiterung (u.a. Rumänien, Bulgarien) erleichterte und verkürzte wesentlich die Dokumenten-Abwicklung bei der Zollabnahme. Doch Sperren, Seuchen und Wirtschaftskrisen konnten voxtrade nicht stoppen, da wir ständig neue Exportmärkte erschlossen, um unsere Marktchancen zu nutzen. Mit dem Österreichischen Exportpreis 2013 – Anerkennungspreis in der Sparte Handel wurde voxtrade am 20. Juni im Museumsquartier Wien ausgezeichnet. Wir sind überzeugt, dass aus diesen Erfahrungen, Erfolgen und Rückschlägen der vergangenen Jahre neue Ideen für die Zukunft von voxtrade entstehen.

 

Ein bisschen jubeln darf man schon, bei einem Jubiläum dieser Art.

Denn zeigt sich aller Mühe Lohn und ist die Firma gut in Fahrt,

dann darf man sich auch kurz mal freuen und „DANKE!“ sagen den Getreuen.



Unternehmen

voxtrade steht für persönliches Engagement, ausgezeichnete internationale Kontakte und dauerhafte Zufriedenheit seiner Partner.

Marken

Ziel der voxtrade GmbH ist es, mit seinen Produkten die Lebensqualität der Menschen durch qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu verbessern. Wir führen Eigenmarken wie 3 Kronen oder Alpenkrone, die auf individuelle Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden spezialisiert sind.

Fleisch

Unsere Fleischrohstoffe überzeugen mit bester Qualität und höchstem Standard. Dies ermöglicht individuelle Spezifikationen, abgestimmt auf die einzelnen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden, vom Produkt bis zur Verpackungseinheit. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre persönlichen Anfragen und helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Handelswaren

Um ein vielfältiges Angebot für unsere Kunden bereit zu stellen, bieten wir neben unseren herkömmlichen Produkten auch ein umfangreiches Sortiment an sorgfältig ausgewählten Handelswaren an. Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick.

Wir sorgen für Qualität.

Wir sorgen für Qualität und Sicherheit unserer Waren, die Qualitätssicherung und -kontrolle, haben wir zum größten Teil selbst in der Hand. Exakt definierte Qualitätskriterien werden bei Eintreffen der Lieferungen präzise und sorgfältig durchgeführt.



icon1.png

Zeitgerechte Qualität

icon2.png

Qualitätsmanagement

icon3.png

Lagerlogistik

icon4.png

Handelsnetzwerk

icon5.png

Internationale Verfügbarkeit

icon6.png

Lebensmittel-Management



Kontakt

Telefon:
+43 7242 / 9396-5550

Telefax:
+43 7242 / 9396-495550

E-Mail: utXc3NPZ3-rM1cLOyNve35TZ1dc@nospam

Link zum Firmenverzeichnis der Österreichischen Wirtschaftskammer

Adresse

voxtrade GmbH
Böhmerwaldstraße 39 A - 4600
Wels / Austria

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
Wir verweisen auf unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen:
Download AGB

Impressum

Medieninhaber, Herausgeber, Verleger und Redaktionsanschrift: voxtrade GmbH, jeLr6+Tu6M374vX5-+zp6KPu4uA@nospam, www.voxtrade.com, UID-Nr.: ATU 67052869, Gerichtsstand Wels, FN 165637 i, Für den Inhalt verantwortlich: Oliver Völk, Fotos: voxtrade, Idee, Konzeption und Artwork: Saleaway Werbeagentur, www.saleaway.at, Vorbehaltlich Änderungen, Irrtümer und Druckfehler.

All Rights Reserved 2015 Voxtrade

empty